,
Message sent from:

Mortimer St Mary's C.E. Junior School Believe, Achieve and Together We Can Succeed

Term Dates

2018/19

 
Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 19th October
Holiday 22/10/18 - 29/10/18
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018
Holiday 21/12/18 - 04/01/2019
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday 18/02/19 - 22/02/19
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Holiday 08/04/19 - 23/04/19
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Thursday 23rd May 2019
Holiday 24/05/19 - 31/05/19
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019
X
Hit enter to search